District 25 Hall of Fame

District Director Awards 2020-2021
Leave ‘Em In The Dust
Outstanding Member of the Month


Leave ‘Em In The Dust 2020-2021

Click here for flyer

Information regarding the International proxy was emailed by
Toastmasters International to Club President and Club Secretary.
Find a copy here – click here
Toastmasters International virtual business meeting is August 28, 2020.

Information regarding the District Council annual meeting, held in May,
will be posted to D25toastmasters.org 30 days prior.
Information will also be available in the District newsletter (Hot Topics)
and sent via email to each club’s President and Vice President Education.

Note there are no proxies allowed for the Fall Virtual District Council meeting
taking place on September 13, 2020 at 3:30 pm.
Club’s President and Vice President Education must personally, virtually, attend.

Clubs Meeting Criteria – Division Winner Displayed

Club # Club Name Winner Div
6191 Afterburners Club
5537 Airport Toastmasters
5718 Alliance Networks
7514 Arlington Nooners Toastmasters Club
706449 Burleson Toastmasters Club YES D
638381 Centex Clearly Speaking Toastmasters
5440 Clearly Speaking Toastmasters
1582921 Colleyville YES C
3055 Denton Toastmasters Club
7594460 Fear-Less Toastmasters YES B
5297 Golden Triangle Toastmasters Club
3332446 Highway To Excellence
3365 Irving Toastmasters Club
1879279 Leaders-Speakers of Tomorrow
6480015 Lone Star Motormouths
3178 Longhorn Toastmasters Club
7694 MidCities Achievers
3349691 Mr. Cooper Speaks YES B
4618496 NE Tarrant Toastmasters
5922 Nissan Toastmasters Club
4354 Off The Cuff
897575 Out On The Town
4716146 Panther City Toastmasters
349 Plus-Two Toastmasters
3467810 Progressive Leaders of Denton County
4236 Roanoke Texas Toastmasters
1082792 Savvy Sayers YES E
5518497 Something to Talk About YES A
1082726 Texas Talkers
1415 Thumbs Up Toastmasters
6332 World Renowned Grand Prairie Toastmasters Club YES F
7374505 XPO Logistics



Outstanding  Member of the Month

Details on Outstanding Members – 2020-2021